v3.40

Patton1964
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:37 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by Patton1964 » Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:43 pm

May installer ba for Mac users
SidsRex
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by SidsRex » Sun Oct 19, 2014 9:06 pm

Pano mag DL ?
PinoyCC
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 6:54 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by PinoyCC » Sun Jan 18, 2015 7:00 pm

Ok naba reg ko? nakapasok nko d2? papaano magchallenge?
superbatil
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:17 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by superbatil » Thu Mar 26, 2015 6:32 pm

how can i download this game ?
pizzaspy
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:58 am

Re: v3.40

Post by pizzaspy » Wed Apr 22, 2015 10:25 am

I am using a Mac. Can I download?
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:52 am

Re: v3.40

Post by admin » Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:49 pm

Our app is windows based only.
If you have Windows OS in your mac, you can install salpakanna app in that OS. :)
danielfabria
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:40 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by danielfabria » Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:35 am

acj wrote:I took the liberty of creating an alternative link for you to download SalpakanClient v3.40!

https://www.box.com/s/bflk0arno2nnzjm4i7ma

from

https://www.facebook.com/SalpakanNa

-acj
jumeljumel
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by jumeljumel » Wed May 13, 2015 4:26 pm

hello! i'm new here and kaka-download ko lang nung game, pero di ako maka-connect kahit na naka-OFF na yung firewall ko. please help me. thanks. :)
jumeljumel
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by jumeljumel » Wed May 13, 2015 6:29 pm

jumeljumel wrote:hello! i'm new here and kaka-download ko lang nung game, pero di ako maka-connect kahit na naka-OFF na yung firewall ko. please help me. thanks. :)
ok na, gumana na hehe. just try to close and run the game again. :)
sashijime
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 2:38 pm

Re: v3.40

Post by sashijime » Tue May 19, 2015 12:15 am

where i can take my account ID and password for v3.40
Post Reply